Fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman, I recommend giving this man a go :) this is the most I’ve laughed at a first read of a book since I read Neverwhere and Soul Music.

Fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman, I recommend giving this man a go :) this is the most I’ve laughed at a first read of a book since I read Neverwhere and Soul Music.

2 years ago

  1. you-re-always-playing-yellow-car reblogged this from thewhitefeatherinthetar
  2. thewhitefeatherinthetar posted this